Services

In response to Covid-19 and church shutdowns in Spring 2020, Pastor Ken began offering live-streamed services from the church sanctuary. Links to each service are below.  Please enjoy at your convenience.

Sunday Worship  March 15, 2020  Sunday Worship              January 2, 2022
Sunday Worship March 22. 2020 Sunday Worship January 9, 2022
Sunday Worship March 29, 2020 Sunday Worship January 16, 2022
Sunday Worship April 5, 2020 Sunday Worship January 23, 2022
Easter Sunrise Service            April 12, 2020 Sunday Worship January 30, 2022
Easter Sunday Worship April 12, 2020 Sunday Worship February 6, 2022
Sunday Worship April 19, 2020 Sunday Worship February 13, 2022
Sunday Worship April 26, 2020 Sunday Worship February 20, 2022
Sunday Worship May 3, 2020 Sunday Worship February 27, 2022
Sunday Worship May 10, 2020 Sunday Worship March 6, 2022
Sunday Worship May 17, 2020 Sunday Worship March 13, 2022
Sunday Worship May 24, 2020    Sunday Worship March 20. 2022
Sunday Worship May 31, 2020 Sunday Worship March 27, 2022
Sunday Worship June 7, 2020 Sunday Worship April 3, 2022 
Sunday Worship June 14, 2020 Sunday Worship April 10, 2022  April 10, 2022 Part 2
Sunday Worship June 21, 2020           Sunday Worship April 17, 2022
Sunday Worship June 28, 2020 Sunday Worship April 24, 2022
Sunday Worship July 5, 2020 Sunday Worship May 1, 2022
Sunday Worship July 12, 2020    Sunday Worship May 8, 2022
Sunday Worship July 19, 2020 Sunday Worship May 15, 2022
Sunday Worship July 26, 2020 Sunday Worship               May 22, 2022
Sunday Worship August 2, 2020 Sunday Worship May 29, 2022
Sunday Worship August 9, 2020 Sunday Worship June 5, 2022
Sunday Worship August 16, 2020 Sunday Worship June 12, 2022
Sunday Worship August 23, 2020 Sunday Worship June 19, 2022
Sunday Worship August 30, 2020 Sunday Worship June 26, 2022
Sunday Worship September 6, 2020 Sunday Worship                 July 3, 2022
Sunday Worship   September 13, 2020 Sunday Worship               July 10, 2022
Sunday Worship September 20, 2020 Sunday Worship               July 17, 2022
Sunday Worship September 27, 2020 Sunday Worship               July 24, 2022
Sunday Worship October 4, 2020 Sunday Worship               July 31, 2022
Sunday Worship October 11, 2020 Sunday Worship             August 7, 2022
Sunday Worship October 18, 2020 Sunday Worship           August 14, 2022
Sunday Worship October 25, 2020 Sunday Worship           August 21, 2022
Sunday Worship November 1, 2020 Sunday Worship           August 28, 2022
Sunday Worship November 8, 2020 Sunday Worship       September 4, 2022
Sunday Worship November 15, 2020 Sunday Worship     September 11, 2022
Sunday Worship November 22, 2020 Sunday Worship     September 18, 2022
Sunday Worship November 29, 2020 Sunday Worship     September 25, 2022
Sunday Worship December 6, 2020 Sunday Worship           October 2, 2022
Sunday Worship December 13, 2020 Sunday Worship           October 9, 2022
Sunday Worship December 20, 2020 Sunday Worship         October 16, 2022
Christmas Eve  December 24, 2020 Sunday Worship         October 23, 2022
Sunday Worship December 27, 2020 Sunday Worship         October 30, 2022
Sunday Worship January 3, 2021 Sunday Worship       November 6, 2022
Sunday Worship January 10, 2021 Sunday Worship     November 13, 2022
Sunday Worship January 17, 2021 Sunday Worship     November 20, 2022
Sunday Worship January 24, 2021 Sunday Worship     November 27, 2022
Sunday Worship January 31, 2021 Sunday Worship        December 4, 2022
Sunday Worship February 7, 2021 Sunday Worship      December 11, 2022
Ash Wednesday  February 17, 2021 Sunday Worship      December 18, 2022
Sunday Worship February 21, 2021 Sunday Worship      December 25, 2022
Sunday Worship February 28, 2021    
Sunday Worship March 7, 2021    
Sunday Worship March 14, 2021    
Sunday Worship March 21, 2021    
Sunday Worship March 28, 2021    
Maundy Thursday Service April 1, 2021    
Good Friday Service April 2, 2021    
Easter Sunrise Service April 4, 2021    
Easter Sunday Worship April 4, 2021    
Sunday Worship April 11, 2021    
Sunday Worship April 18, 2021    
Sunday Worship April 25, 2021    
Sunday Worship May 2, 2021    
Sunday Worship May 9, 2021    
Sunday Worship May 16, 2021    
Sunday Worship May 23, 2021    
Sunday Worship June 6, 2021    
Sunday Worship June 13, 2021    
Sunday Worship June 20, 2021    
Sunday Worship June 27, 2021    
Sunday Worship July 4, 2021    
Sunday Worship July 11, 2021    
Sunday Worship July 18, 2021    
Sunday Worship July 25, 2021    
Sunday Worship August 1, 2021    
Sunday Worship August 8, 2021    
Sunday Worship August 15, 2021 Part 1    
Sunday Worship August 15, 2021 Part 2    
Sunday Worship August 22, 2021    
Sunday Worship August 29, 2021    
Sunday Worship September 5, 2021    
Sunday Worship September 12, 2021    
Sunday Worship September 19, 2021    
Sunday Worship September 26, 2021    
Sunday Worship October 3, 2021    
Sunday Worship October 10, 2021    
Sunday Worship October 17, 2021    
Sunday Worship October 24, 2021    
Sunday Worship October 31, 2021    
Sunday Worship November 7, 2021    
Sunday Worship November 14, 2021    
Sunday Worship November 21, 2021    
Sunday Worship November 28, 2021    
Sunday Worship December 5, 2021    
Sunday Worship December 12, 2021    
Sunday Worship December 19, 2021    
Christmas Eve December 24, 2021    
Sunday Worship December 26, 2021    

 

Contents © 2022 Prospect United Methodist Church Ebony, Virginia • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy