Lay Leadership and Nominating Committee

Peggy Donochod, Chris Ruch

  Send Email  •  (434)636-2494

This committee along with the Pastor is responsible for non-clergy leadership development (Laity) and Leadership Nominations for each year.

For 2019 Peggy and Chris are Co-Lay Leaders.

The rest of the committee with 3-year terms (designated by the year their term expires) are:

2019 Rolloff: Linwood Mills. Hackie Lynch
2020 Rolloff: Nadine Evans, Ellie Parrish
2021 Rolloff: Annette Jones

Contents © 2021 Prospect United Methodist Church Ebony, Virginia • Church Website Builder by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy